Our children

Our children

More than two hundred children from different Moscow orphanages currently study at the Maria’s Children studio. Now you have the opportunity to read about a few of them. But even better - come and pay us a visit.


Vika Schukina

- My name is Vika. I want to become a cynologist. I like dogs, it’s very interesting to treat them, to learn what they can do, what they can eat, which health they have. My dream is to get a Labrador when I graduate from the internate.


Sergey Bunin

My name is Serezha. I want to find a good job and earn more money. I want to become a woodworker. I like felting at the studio, tapestrying, making mosaics. I like walking, traveling, shopping.


Nikita Zolotukhin

- My name is Nikita. I made a piglet in order to perform with it. My piglet likes presenting balloons for everyone. Likes swimming, dreams to become a sailor. Most of all piglet likes to catch people with anchor and save them.

Наши дети

Наши дети

Познакомьтесь с нашими детьми

Сейчас в художественной студии «Дети Марии» занимается более двухсот детей из разных московских и подмосковных интернатов, детей с особыми нуждами, выпускников интернатов. Познакомьтесь с некоторыми из них.
  


Андрей Савельев

Подробный рассказ о судьбе Андрея здесь


Вика Щукина

- Меня зовут Вика. Я хочу стать кинологом. Я люблю собак, с ними очень интересно заниматься, их изучать, что они умеют, что им можно, какое у них здоровье. Я мечтаю, когда выйду из интерната, заведу себе лабрадора.


Сережа Бунин

- Меня зовут Сережа. Я хочу найти хорошую работу, зарабатывать побольше денег. Хочу стать плотником. В студии мне нравится валять, ткать гобелены, делать мозаику. Люблю гулять, поехать в какие-нибудь интересные места, походить по магазинам.


Никита Золотухин

- Меня зовут Никита. Я сделал поросенка, чтобы с ним выступать. Мой поросенок любит дарить всем воздушные шарики. Любит плавать, мечтает быть моряком. Больше всего любит ловить якорем людей и спасать их.